Connect with us

How To

How to Snooze Someone for 30 Days on Facebook

How to Snooze Someone for 30 Days on Facebook

How to Snooze Someone for 30 Days on Facebook

Facebook has an amazing news feed in which the recent posts from the friends or the users tend to appear. This is the place where you could sometimes wish to remove someone’s posts from appearing.

One way is to block the user yet the other way is to unfollow the person for which you wish to block the posts on your news feed. By doing this method you remove the user permanently from the news feed while you will again have to become friends so as to start viewing the ads from the people. This is slightly difficult to perform as you cannot keep

on managing this tasks. For the better convenience of managing the different posts on the new feed and which of the post from the selected users to be shown just make this automated. You might have got confused about how the whole process that is stated above could be automated, not to worry as this is really easy to be grasped.

Here in this article, we are going to explain the whole method through which the news feed for the facebook can be set and managed in such a way that some of your selected friends will be prevented from showing into the news feed.

If you are still interested to know about the method then please keep on reading this post until the end. We assure that on reading this post you will get really useful information. So let’s get started!

How to Snooze Someone for 30 Days on Facebook

The method is quite simple and easy and you just need to follow the simple step by step guide discussed below to proceed.

Steps to Snooze Someone for 30 Days on Facebook:

#1 The first thing that we would say here before starting with the method is that all you will require doing is execute the one single step. For that purpose please log into the facebook by using your credentials.

Either you can use the facebook app for this purpose or desktop for the very thing. This will only provide you the option on the screen for making the posts for someone snooze for 30 days on the news feed.

Prev1 of 2

Source : Techviral
Comments

More in How To